Arama sonuçlarınız

Lux Properties

+902123450191
+905452727272
info@lp.com.tr

Serhat Seker

Portföy Yöneticisi
+902123450191
+905449045371
serhat@lp.com.tr

Çetin Ata

Portföy Yöneticisi
+902123450191
+905423121212
cetin@lp.com.tr

Fezay Ata

Proje Danışmanı
+902123450191
+905426232323
fezay@lp.com.tr

Belgin Türker

Proje Danışmanı
+902123450191
+905322836717
belgin@lp.com.tr

Yunus Akıncı

Proje Danışmanı
+902123450191
+905455256585
yunus@lp.com.tr

Onur Doyan

portföy Yöneticisi
+902123450191
+905307074929
onur@lp.com.tr

Canan Yalcınkaya

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
+902123450191
+905452727272
canan@lp.com.tr

Mert Arık

Ofis Asistanı
+902123450191
+905345507325
mert@lp.com.tr

Enes Sandıkcı

Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
+902123450191
+905305693323
enes@lp.com.tr
Translate »